2019 SCHEDULE - MORE DATES COMING VERY SOON: CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR MORE DATES AS THEY ARE POSTED!!!


PLEASE CONTACT THE HOST OF THE CLINIC YOU ARE INTERESTED IN DIRECTLY FOR INFO ON AVAILABLE APPOINTMENTS, LOCATIONS AND OTHER SPECIFICS AS WELL AS TO SIGN UP!!!

To help the host scheduler, please email or leave a message with the following info:
-Your name
-Your contact phone number and email address
-How many dog's you'd like trained
-What times of day or days CAN or CANNOT work for you (they will do their best to accomodate)


*ALL clinics listed below are open to the public for ALL BREEDS, SIZES and TYPES of dogs (companion, protection, working, agility, hunting, service, SAR, etc).
*Be sure to check back often as the schedule will be updated regularly.
*Puppies should be at least 6 months old, but we are happy to do a quick evaluation of all 5-8 month-olds to be sure they are developmentally mature enough
*We are also scheduling private house and location calls at the location of your choice thoughout most of Southern CA on a regular basis, Northern CA on a limited basis; These are generally on weekdays only. Contact us directly if you are interested.
*If you do not hear back from a host within 5-7 business days, please contact us and we will do what we can to assist you.


IF SCHEDULE DOESN'T AUTOMATICALLY APPEAR BELOW, PLEASE CLICK EITHER OF THESE LINKS FOR HOW YOU'D LIKE TO VIEW IT

FULL 2019 SCHEDULE for MOBILE DEVICES

or

FULL 2019 SCHEDULE for DESKTOP/CLASSIC DEVICES



Wed. March 20, 2019
Valley Center, CA
Countryside Veterinary Hospital
contact: Front Desk
760-749-3656
reception@csvet.com

Sat. March 23, 2019
Santa Barbara / Gaviota, CA
Sam's Doggie Dude Ranch
contact: Susie
805-968-7337
samsddranch@yahoo.com

Sat. March 23, 2019
Temecula, CA
Cool Dog Ranch
contact: Denise
951-541-6264
cooldogranch@gmail.com

Sun. March 24, 2019
La Crescenta, CA (was Canoga Park)
LARPBO
contact: Kelly
Sign up online HERE

Sun. March 24, 2019
Modjeska / Silverado / Orange County, CA
Silverado Modjeska Rec. & Park District
contact: Tara
714-306-2746
tsaraye@gmail.com

Fri. March 29, 2019
Clayton / Concord, CA
contact: Bill Rodriguez
925-890-2599
bsrland@comcast.net

Sat. March 30, 2019
Dunnigan / Sacramento, CA
Raahagues Hunting Club
contact: Donna
530-724-0552
traahauge@yahoo.com

Sun. March 31, 2019
Santa Rosa / Windsor / Healdsburg, CA
County-Wide Dog Training Club
contact: Pat
707-478-6843
mantrker@aol.com

Mon. April 1, 2019
Hollister / Monterey Co., CA
Monkey Tail Ranch and K9 Training Concepts
contact: Elise
408-250-1206
elise@k9trainingconcepts.com

Sat. & Sun. April 6 & 7, 2019
Jamul, CA
SW Rottweiler Club of San Diego
cotact: Paula
619-445-8309
paula.cingota@gmail.com

Sun. April 7, 2019
Visalia, CA
Your Pro Dog Trainer
contact; Rebecca
559-855-3400
info@yourprodogtrainer.com

Fri. April 12, 2019
El Cajon, CA
Singing Hills Animal Hospital
contact: Front Desk
619-441-5850
singinghillspets@gmail.com
Vaccine offered

Sat. April 13, 2019
Anza / Aguanga, CA
Earth Song Ranch
contact: Jessica
951-514-9700
earthsongranch@yahoo.com

Sat & Sun. April 13 & 14, 2019
Ramona, CA
Pawsitive Principles
contact: Bree
Sign up online HERE
bree@pawsitiveprinciples.com

Sun. April 14, 2019
Modjeska / Silverado / Orange County, CA
Silverado Modjeska Rec. & Park District
contact: Tara
714-306-2746
tsaraye@gmail.com

Fri. & Sat. April 19 & 20, 2019
Sonora / Columbia, CA
Sierra-Tuolumne Kennel Club
contact: Cherie
209-532-9118 (landline for call)
209-401-8269 (cell for call/text)
runswithaussies@gmail.com

Sun. April 21, 2019
Chico, CA
VCA Valley Oak Veterinary Center
contact: Front Desk
530-342-7387
Vaccine offered

Mon. April 22, 2019
Danville / Pleasanton, CA
Dog Dynamics
contact: Bonnie
925-229-8200
dogdynamics@icloud.com

Fri. April 26, 2019
Campo / Boulevard, CA
Pawsitive Principles
contact: Bree
Sign up online HERE
bree@pawsitiveprinciples.com

Sat. April 27, 2019
Escondido, CA
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
contact: Mirelle
glimma.twins@gmail.com

Sun. April 28, 2019
Yucca Valley / Joshua Tree, CA
Morongo Basin Humane Society
contact: Mimi
760-221-5840
ammitz2@verizon.net

Sun. April 28, 2019
Phelan / Hesperia / Pinion Hills / Victorville / High Desert, CA
Mind Your Manners
contact: April
760-887-6296
mindyourmannerstraining@yahoo.com
Vaccine offered

Thurs. May 2, 2019
Valley Center, CA
Countryside Veterinary Hospital
contact: Front Desk
760-749-3656
reception@csvet.com

Fri. May 3, 2019
Yucaipa, CA
Ready 2 Wag
contact: MJ
909-894-6423
mj@ready2wag.com

Sat. May 4, 2019
Porterville / Visalia, CA
contact: Marjorie Mayfield
559-789-1027
ranchlivin@live.com

Sat. May 4, 2019
Antelope Valley / Palmdale, CA
High Desert Obedience Club
contact: Carole
661-433-6170
hidoc@hotmail.com

Sun. May 5, 2019
Oak Park / Agoura Hills, CA
Rancho Simi Rec. & Parks Dist
contact: Bruce
818-707-3147

Mon. May 6, 2019
Chico, CA
VCA Valley Oak Veterinary Center
contact: Front Desk
530-342-7387
Vaccine offered

Sat. May 11, 2019
La Mesa, CA
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
contact: Mirelle
glimma.twins@gmail.com

Sat. May 18, 2019
Santa Clarita / Agua Dulce / Canyon Country, CA
Grand-Paws Senior Dog Sanctuary
contact: Nancy
661-286-2066
grandpawsrescue@aol.com

Sun. May 19, 2019
Tehachapi, CA
Dick & Donna Dieterle (taking over for Thunder Paws)
contact: Donna
661-822-5226
rattlesnake@bak.rr.com

Thurs. May 23, 2019
Chino Valley, AZ (Arizona)
contact: Julie
949-233-0945
julesaussies@gmail.com

Sat. May 25, 2019
Santa Fe, NM (New Mexico)
Valley Veterinary Clinic
contact: Front Desk
505-455-2228
valleyvetfrontdesk@gmail.com

Sun. May 26, 2019
Mountainair, NM (New Mexico)
Community Center at Deer Canyon Preserve
contact: Cindy Sisson
cynthia.sisson@gmail.com

Sat. June 1, 2019
Madera, CA
contact: Stacie Popejoy
559-683-8245
waggintailsylp@gmail.com

Sun. June 2, 2019
Kernville / Lake Isabella, CA
Marianne & Gene Fountain
contact: Marianne
760-376-2735
mfountainchdv@yahoo.com

Sat. June 22, 2019
Carson City / Minden (south of Reno), NV
Sit Means Sit Dog Training
contact: Julie
sign up info TBD

Sun. June 23, 2019
Folsom / El Dorado Hills, CA
Dr. Pawlowski, DVM
contact: Sally
916-838-8675
email TBD
Vaccine offered

Mon. June 24, 2019
Quincy / Portola, CA
Community Training Network
contact: Karen
530-616-1315
ctn746@sbcglobal.net

Thurs. June 27, 2019
Richland / Kennewick, WA
4 Paws DogWorks
contact: Tracy
509-946-7297
info@4pawsdogworks.com

Fri. June 28, 2019
Spokane (Medical Lake Area, WA) (Washington)
Spokane Bird Dog Association
contact: Doug
509-850-1839
sbdapres@gmail.com

Sat. June 29, 2019
Winthrop / Wenatchee, WA (Washington)
Methow Valley Veterinary Hospital
contact: Front Desk
509-996-3231
info@methowvalleyvethospital.com

Sun. June 30, 2019
Bend, OR (Oregon)
Bend Veterinary Clinic
contact: Julie
541-382-0741
julie.bvc1@gmail.com

2019 SCHEDULE - MORE COMING SOON!!!

Natural Solutions-Rattlesnake Aversion Training
Protecting your loved ones from potential harm



Website Design Development and Hosting by SmarterBusinessWebsites.com